Death Machine W.I.P.

This is the death robot that I’m working on. The client asked for something along the lines from RT online, so I nabbed one of the robots there, and am working on getting the same feeling as RT, but changing the robot entirely.

So I put in the lines for the machine and put in the shield and sword. Next step is to add in the metallic armor, so reddish blackish hues like a skyrim daedric armor. Bulk him up, add death lasers as a mantle around the neck. Skulls would be hanging down the sword from enemies slain. He would be wading out of a bloody battlefield, standing almost triumphantly on a hill. Then I have to put in the words GG, so I was thinking that it would be both on the shield and the cape.

Fun stuff.

 

Reverse Engineering a death robot from RT online.
Reverse Engineering a death robot from RT online.

Thoughts?